#Wants

"I don't want you here." "Yes. You do." "No, I don't." "Yes, you do. Or you wouldn't have given me a key." Flash Fiction. Written By A Moody Pen. Raven Pegasus

 

“I don’t want you here.”

“Yes. You do.”

“No, I don’t.”

“Yes, you do. Or you wouldn’t have given me a key.”

One thought on “#Wants”

  1. Hi WrittenBy A MoodyPen,

    I saw you tweeting about blogging and I thought I’d check out your website. I really like it. Looks like WrittenBy A MoodyPen has come a long way!

    You should consider installing an SEO plugin like Yoast or something, theres loads of good free ones.

    Keep making great stuff!

    Like

Comments & reviews feed the writer's soul...So feed me, please! :)

